Zoya

I travelled a lot discovering different cultures, traditions and mentalities. I appreciate true values such as love, friendship, honesty, sincerity and generosity. I don't tolerate cynicism, falsity and hypocrisy, it's against my nature. I consider myself to be a person with a strong cultural background, high moral values and good understanding of what I am and what I want in the life.

Looking for... I value man according to his reliability, mind and sense of humor. I am waiting for the real man, who is tender and faithful, who is caring, intelligent and at the same time responsible, independent, decisive and self-assured, who is a defender and support for me and does his best trying to achieve his goals in life.

Nickname: 192
Age: 27
Sex: f
Height: 178 in
Weight: 59 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Student:)
Occupation: Student:)
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Sometimes
Zodiac: Gemini

Personality

I am simply trying to find a kindred soul and looking for someone who loves life and can enjoy the moment, someone who can be spontaneous and doesn't 'live to work' or concentrates solely on money. I am looking for someone to share life's everyday moments, to travel around the world and to simply enjoy each other. I like people who are honest, smart, open, happy, optimistic, generous and believe in real love.

Interests

I like to travel as it gives opportunity to know other culture. I also like activ rest: dancing, swimming, playing tennis and many other.

Looking For

Age: to 44

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos