Yuliya

I was born in Russia in city Perm in 1984. Now I live in Uzbekistan (TASHKENT) im single, I have 1 beatiful,small daugther she born 25.01.2005 I know Russian and English languages I am looking for a real love. It is important to realize that true love, mutual respect between man and woman along with shared hopes and dreams, are much more important than material things in the struggle to survive and achieve true happiness in a fast moving world. My friends describe me as an intelligent and ambitious person, kind and considerate and very sensitive. Life is short and every minute of it is worth living enjoying. Also, I like to think and I have many dreams..? One of the dreams is to meet a good man who will be my best friend and love, with whom i can share the rest of my life through good and difficult times hope, that you will become this man for me.

Looking for... I want to find serious man I dream to find a man , who will be both a friend and a husband. With such a man I can build good family

Nickname: 1337
Age: 26
Sex: f
Height: 165 in
Weight: 51 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Tashkent
Country: Uzbekistan
Status: Never married
Education: School
Profession: later
Occupation: later
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Cancer

Personality

Hello It is very difficult to tell about myself, but I think I am sincere,Intellectual, clever, tender honest, loving children and family orientated person. I have a great sense of humor. I have easy-going character and I like to communicate with people feel that people enjoy communication with me as well am kind-hearted and open, sometimes romantic and dreamer.

Interests

I like travelling, reading interesting books, watching TV, I like walk with my friend on park, restaurants, I dont have bad habits

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos