Yulia

Im charming, attractive, intelligent, calm lady and would like to meet a man to create a happy family and raise our kids! I will be a very reliable friend, good wife,passionate lover for my beloved and the best mother for our future children.My heart ready for love and I can give many joy ,happiness for my man.

Looking for... I'd like to meet special person who would be understanding intelligent,generous,financially provided(own business), honest, passionate;

Nickname: 70
Age: 31
Sex: f
Height: 168 in
Weight: 53 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Bremen
Country: Germany
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: teacher
Occupation: media consulting
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Cancer

Personality

You will find me as a intelligent, educated very feminine well-balanced, warm-hearted lady, sexy, friendly, optimistic and family oriented. Im an optimist and try to find something good in any situation. I love children and consider that they are the integral component of the happy family.

Interests

My interests: I enjoy a multitude of hobbies and interests and love a full and rich existence. I like traveling,sport (yoga,swimming, tennis, biking) a good concert or play, music & art, cooking & baking, reading, museums, Latin American dancing ( salsa), good movies, walk in the country, on the beaches..I also like to prepare and study new foreign dishes, to keep the house clean, lead a happy, healthy lifestyle, have a pretty high energy level.

Looking For

Age: to 52

Ethnicity: White/European; Asian

 
 

More Photos