Yulia

Hello! My name is Yulia. I'm from the Crimea. I would like to meet a reliable, loyal, intelligent and caring man. A man who needs my love and care, who is capable of loving and being a loyal friend, a caring husband and a passionate lover. I'm ready to built a happy family with a beloved man forever. I dream about a family where the basis is love, trust and mutual understanding. I would like to meet a man who is easy going, attractive, positive, responsible and family- oriented. I believe a man who I'm meant to be with is looking for me as well as I am. We will meet each other for sure!:)

Nickname: 19300
Age: 32
Sex: f
Height: 170 in
Weight: 51 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Light Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Evpatoria
Status: Married/Separated
Education: University
Profession: teacher
Occupation: aducator
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Aquarius

Personality

I'm calm, friendly and romantic. I believe in love in spite of having unsuccessful marriage before. I try not to regret about the past and look into the future with optimism. I have a little son. I value honesty, intelligence, reliability, sense of humor and positive thinking. I am a teacher. I love working with kids of preschool age because this is the age when a personality starts to form. I'm interested in everything related to beauty industry. I took the course "Art-manager of a beauty shop". I believe woman must always look beautiful :) As it is known the most beautiful woman is the one who is loved:)

Interests

My interests are outdoors and communicating with attractive people, dancing and listening to music. I love animals and small children. I'm interested in psychology. Sometimes I write poems. I enjoy learning something new and visiting new places. I don't like routine and monotony.

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos