Yulia

I live in the small town with my dear son and small dog. I have job and free time and I appreciate it very much! Also I have nice parents and communicate with them often! I started school when I was 6 years old, always was good in my class, liked human sciences. After school I studied in the technical school and my specialization was automated information processing and control systems. After technical school I entered and graduated from the University.

Looking for... Similarity of tastes, characters are not important for me in the man. I am sure that I can live with man with any character, but I cant be happy with any character, that is why I am here and first I will be happy to accept you as a friend. And then we will think about creating something happy and strong!

Nickname: 1026
Age: 27
Sex: f
Height: 163 in
Weight: 51 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: real estate manager
Occupation: real estate manager
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Gemini

Personality

In spite of I am sociable and active person, I am waiting for initiative from man. I value it and I will never be rude with the person. Also I value freedom and I will never make scandal and ask where have you been and what did you do if you will say that you went fishing with friends. I dont agree with phrase As less we love women as more they love us. I am sure that man shall love, respect and take care about his woman! I enjoy changes around me, but not in relations. I dream about creating happy marriage. I hope that we will be happy for the rest of our lives!

Interests

I dont have one main hobby, I have many interests in life

Looking For

Age: to 42

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos