Valeria

Hello, my name is Valeria and I live in a small town very near Moscow (to help you to define the location;-). I have two University degrees (Linguistics and Finances) and now work as a translator for a company which is involved in shoe production. A friend of mine have met through this site her husband a very good man so I hope I can be this lucky too. Ive been to USA, Spain, Germany, France and I like western men, their values in general and family ones in particular. Im ready to relocate once I have met a reliable strong man a suitable partner. Some of my friends live in the UK, Europe, Canada and USA. I have a computer at home and speak English and Spanish so I hope we can communicate easily via e-mail or Skype.

Looking for... I would like to meet a well educated and well travelled man who can put his woman first, who is passonate, sensual, someone with whome I can wake up everyday happy. Someone who is reliable and appreciates different cultures and opinions, enjoys finer things in life.

Nickname: 3211
Age: 35
Sex: f
Height: 168 in
Weight: 58 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Moscow
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: linguist
Occupation: translator
Religion: N/a
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Gemini

Personality

It is easier to describe yourself taking into account what you feel you are, so I'm intellectual, creative, romatic,caring,funny, non-judgemental, elgant, sincere and honest

Interests

I enjoy reading, music, fine arts, movies, photography, drawing, travel, healthy lifestyle, working out

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos