Valentina

I am an optimistic person and I think there is always a way out of any situation, you just need to communicate with each other more often with an ability to compromise.

Looking for... Preferably if he has a Universtity degree and he has found his place in this life. A man of 33-55 years old, free (in the wide sense of it), independent, purposeful, the one who is able to appreciate an inspiration and the vitality that a woman can endow him with... I would like to meet a kind, and reliable man who is able to have strong feelings and is ready for the serious relationship. The one who is able to understand and to support in a difficult situation. A man who has a sense of humor and is intelligent. The one who is ready to take risks for the woman he loves. And I'll always return his feelings. I am looking for a man who is interesting to be around at any time, the one you always have a theme to talk about and the one who is so pleasant to keep silent with.

Nickname: 432
Age: 38
Sex: f
Height: 166 in
Weight: 52 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: accountant-financier
Occupation: accountant
Religion: N/a
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Pisces

Personality

I am a cheerful and joyful person.And sometimes I am simply sentimental as a Slavic person. And, of course, as all the human beings, I have my own displays of personality my little weaknesses that I sometimes may allow to myself (for example, sweets). But in general, I am quite different all the time...

Interests

I love traveling, nature, animals, I like pleasant surprises, communicating with interesting people. I enjoy learning and getting to know everything new, to be in a constant move.

Looking For

Age: to 55

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos