Tatyana

I cannot describe myself in few words, because for this I will need the whole life. I will with great pleasure reply to your letters and you can appreciate all my characteristics as my life is active, I visit exhibitions, theatres, cinema, and sports competitions. I like the swimming and tennis. I adore animals, especially the horses, as they give me positive energy.

Looking for... I don't make any radical criteria, the internal world of the person is important for me. As appearance, especially for men doesn't mean much. You can't be so handsome, but with open and sincere soul. Your heart must be full of kind and love, soft and sympathetic. And your eyes must reflect kindness and sincere of your soul. I like men's generosity and magnanimity, wisdom and fairness. I can appreciate your qualities only if you will real and opened with me. I would like to see honest, kind, and frank person in my life who is able to share with me our happy family life. I want to look in your eyes and read your thoughts and wish, I want to have our happiest family, and contribute the peace of mind in our beautiful life.

Nickname: 948
Age: 35
Sex: f
Height: 170 in
Weight: 58 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Tashkent
Country: Uzbekistan
Status: Divorced
Education: College
Profession: educator
Occupation: educator
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Capricorn

Personality

I'm Tatyana, 37 y.e., and I bring up my son myself, he is 9 years old. All my free time I spend in the nature in our country-house. I love children and because of it I work as a kindergarten's educator. I take care of my family with love the same as in my work. I live with the hope to meet my second half, husband. I'm romantic, in the life I adhere of a principle positive. I'm not unable to stand lie, deceit, treachery and hypocrisy. I prefer the honor and sincere relations. I'm exacting to myself and to the people. I like to cook and to meet the guests; I'm attentive and affable always...

Interests

I am funny and open person, who loves cozy home. I like enjoying the life, to be in the center of attention, I can listen the people and give proper advice, as pedagogics it is my occupation and hobby. I'm intellectual, and quite aware of fashion. I hope I'll be able to choose a tie for my future husband and he will feel himself lucky during the whole day. I am not going to be only wife for my sweetheart, but a friend, mother of our children and also assistant in any affairs.

Looking For

Age: to 60

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic; Asian;

 
 

More Photos