Tatiana

Hello!I'm here on this site because I hope to meet my man,my love & my future husband.I really want to have a family!In my opinion,family is the most important thing in people's life.Family is where you are loved & respected,where people take care about each other,understand each other & always ready to help & support in every moment of the life.You may think it is old-fashioned,but for me it's great value. If you are afraid that I have a grown-up son(he's 17 & a 3-rd course college student),it's a pity!!!Everybody knows,children will grow up & live their own lives, & you did the same too.So,there's only a MAN & a WOMAN & their desire to be together!

Looking for... Man wants to love and to be loved. Man wants has really family.You are kind, reliable, attentive, gentle, humorous, calm and sociable, love children. We are best friends. Love,respect and confidence these will be the main parts of our future relationship. You are good and caring father. When we are together, we are complement each other and form a united couple.

Nickname: 378
Age: 37
Sex: f
Height: 155 in
Weight: 49 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Stavropol
Status: Divorced
Education: College
Profession: Accountant
Occupation: Accountant
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Taurus

Personality

My friends say I am kind,loving,loyal,I am romantic.I love to take care of my man and I will be happy to make my future husband happy eath and every day.I love to take care of my house,my garden,I enjoy growing flowers...

Interests

sport, swimming, an active livestyle, mountains and seaside, dancing, music, cooking, movie, reading, calm evenings at home and romantic dinners.

Looking For

Age: to 48

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos