Tatiana

Hey,Mon Cher Aime! I,m very sociable,creative,vivid girl.I prefer life in all it,s kind.I like travelling,my dream is to visit as many countries as it possible,to meet people from other countries,to get acquainted with their cultures,to realize how it is differ from my one.

Looking for... I want to love and i want to be loved,i,m eager to meet a sweety,tender,sincere,a kind-hearted gentleman.I want him to carry about me whatever we do or go, and among all the most important goals in his life, the family as it is, would be at a very high possition.So i prefer the life in all it,s kind,and the same with a partner

Nickname: 362
Age: 26
Sex: f
Height: 165 in
Weight: 61 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Moscow
Status: Divorced
Education: Universityand college courses under Moscow State ...
Profession: Student
Occupation: Student
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Sometimes
Drinking: Sometimes
Zodiac: Leo

Personality

Hey,I,m very sociable, vivid,creative,prefer life in all it,s kind,when i have free time i like visit my friends,hiking,go boating,have fun.I,m very kind-hearted,warm,open,tender,prefer to treat people with respect,i,m interested in a serious reletionship (a long term with,marrige) with a gentle person,well-educated,and a nice to deal with!!!

Interests

dacning(ball;classicall),hiking,theatre,cooking,studing the foreign languaches,reading,listening to the music,travelling,sports(aerobics,shaping)

Looking For

Age: to 50

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos