Tanya

i am a very deep person.I know what I want from life.I am well-educated,pleasant-looking,kind-hearted,sensere and caring.I have a good life here in Minsk.But the only thing I miss in my life is MY BELOVED MAN.I would like to find a soulmate with whom i can share all my happiness and sorrows just to live soul by soul who will share my interests and who will take me as i am...who will care about me and give me support.i am fed up with unserious relationships and want to give all my love,caring,tender to the one who really deserves this and who is not only interested in his own personality and interests;guys who are arrogant,rude and in love with themselves only,do not contact me,pleae thanks...

Looking for... i want to find a man who is a real man,a gentleman who i can rely on,who will support me in any case cause i am a sensetive person and sometimes take things too close to heart.he should be my friend first,understanding one.i am a romantic person so i need someone who will share my dreams and thoughts and with whom i can talk about different things all night long..:-)he should also be kind,with good inner world,intelligent,with sense of humour,interesting,caring,tender

Nickname: 299
Age: 23
Sex: f
Height: 165 in
Weight: 60 lbs
Hair color: Light brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Minsk
Country: Belarus
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Linguist
Occupation: Teacher of English
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Taurus

Personality

kind,sincere,easy-going,faithful,compassionate,caring,intelligent,with deep moral values,very romantic and sensitive

Interests

i am interested in many things:dancing,singing,music(jazz,romantic compositions by Sade,Lara Fabian,Sting...),classical,i am crasy about children,enjoy reading psychological books and attend courses of practical psychology,i also enjoy going out with my friends to some clubs,theatre;i am crazy about travelling and have visited many countries;but i think most of all i like having warm evenings with my beloved man to cook smth special and watch some movie or listen to some romantic music:-)

Looking For

Age: to 30

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos