Svetlana

I know that "Destiny is not a matter of chance, it is a matter of choice. The door of opportunity won't open unless you do some pushing".:-) There is so much I have to share. I am loyal, caring and a very giving person. I have a good sense of humor and try to see the lighter side of life.

Looking for... affectionate, confident, financially secure, successful

Nickname: 4469
Age: 34
Sex: f
Height: 157 in
Weight: 45 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Tashkent
Country: Uzbekistan
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: Translator/Interpreter
Occupation: Interpreter
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Aquarius

Personality

Sometimes I am very shy and sensitive. I am amicable and try to be good to everybody as we all are God's creatures. I love my parents, all my friends and relatives. I am very exacting to myself and responsible for everything that happens with me. I never regret of my mistakes just try to take a good lesson and advance ....I am a very home-loving person. I do not have many friends but those few I have are real ones. I'm working with a bank, a well provided and independent. I enjoy life very much and can say I am happy. To add VERY happy I need my sweetheart my beloved and only one. I do hope God will send Him to me the right day and I shall do my best not to miss Him.

Interests

I like sports, walking, listening to classic music, playing the piano and watching good films. But above all these I like a good company of intelligent and interesting people.

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos