Svetlana

I work for a beauty salon. I like working with people, and in general, I like communicating with different people. It is very nice when my happy clients recommend me to their friends. My Star sign is Leo, balanced, outgoing, sensual, caring, loving and kind. I appreciate people who are decent, reliable, intelligent, loyal and have a good sense of humor. I am divorced. I have a son Dima who is 9 years old. He is my little sun.

Looking for... Im looking for am intelligent, caring, happy, sociable person, with a good sense of humor and a romantic at heart.

Nickname: 331
Age: 35
Sex: f
Height: 170 in
Weight: 60 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Donetsk
Country: Ukraine
Status: Divorced
Education: Special
Profession: manicurist
Occupation: manicurist
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Leo

Personality

Kind, sincere, loving, caring, open, warm

Interests

I like nature, especially forest. I am easy-going, I like meeting new people and visiting new places. I like animals, I adore children. I maintain healthy way of life. In general, I like many different things: walking in the woods, listening to the sound of rain and rustle of autumn leaves under my feet, birds singing, children's laughter, good books, fitness, seafood, a gentle spring sun, cat's purring, the sea and lots of other things. I admire the night's starry sky and blooming of flowers. I am a good cook. I enjoy playing with children and reading historical novels and sayings of ancient wisemen. I like swimming, boating and horse-riding. I am fond of sitting at a campfire, dancing and singing to a guitar. Id like to go diving on the Red Sea and see Pyramids of Egypt and ancient palaces of the Chinese Emperors. I also dream to have a house where I could grow beautiful flowers in the garden. Im sure Ill live happily there with my family. Love, trust, respect, care of each other, what else do I need for happiness? Our house will be full of laughter and our eyes will shine with happiness and love. I'm sure Ill make my family happy.

Looking For

Age: to 50

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic

 
 

More Photos