Svetlana

Want to meet a man for a serious relationship to build a strong family. In men I value reliability, kindness and honesty. I want to build a traditional family and have children in the future. It'll be great if my future beloved shares my passion for art. If you have children, I'll be glad to become a loyal friend for them. What are you looking for? What is your idea of a happy relationship?

Looking for... I am looking for the right person for a serious relationship leading to family in future

Nickname: 19827
Age: 38
Sex: f
Height: 172 in
Weight: 60 lbs
Hair color: Light brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Omsk
Status: Widowed
Education: Universitypostgraduate studies
Profession: musician
Occupation: musician
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Libra

Personality

I am a lady with easy-going character. Friendly. Home type of person. With a great sense of humor. Enjoy creating comfort at home, having guests and relatives and entartaining them. I love children and would like to have my own in the future. I feel comfortable myself in various social events. I believe that in a relationship a man is support and protector, and a woman is a reliable rear. Woman supports her husband in all his endeavors. I respect people dealing with intellectual or helpful professions: engineers, doctors, teachers, etc.

Interests

Classical music, especially love Tchaikovsky, opera, ballet, drama theater, painting, archeology. 10 years I spent on figure skating, now it's my hobby. Sometimes enjoy rollerblading. Watch interesting educational programs on TV, when I have spare time. I prefer active and educational vacation to a beach. I admire amazing architecture of different cities and countries.

Looking For

Age: to 50

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos