Svetlana

I used to work for an international consulting company in Moscow which gave me an enjoyable sophisticated job. Now I am doing an MBA course in the UK, but am longing to fill the gap in my life which is not of full value without a family and true love.

Looking for... I'd like to meet an educated (MA\MS\University degree\Phd) gentleman, who enjoys what hes doing in life, has active life position, aspiring, successful and financially reliable. Whos got serious family attitudes, caring and open-hearted and who's missing mutual love and warm relationships. I would appreciate if hes got modern and flexible approach towards roles in the family and can respect aspirations of his spouse to be successful in raising a family as well socially.

Nickname: 128
Age: 34
Sex: f
Height: 169 in
Weight: 63 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
Status: Divorced
Education: PhD
Profession: Management Consulting
Occupation: MBA student
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Cancer

Personality

Im intelligent, very well educated woman with open, warm personality, caring, and tender who is longing to meet her soul-mate.

Interests

Im very active in both professional and leisure areas and like to travel to broaden the mind through discovering new places and meeting positive people, enjoy classical music (even can play something special for you on piano or guitar), adore flowers, sun and dark chocolate:).

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos