Olga

I'm optimistic, outgoing, tender, sociable and romantic girl. I often smile because I really love my life! I'm full of energy and I have many friends. I like to make people around me happy and merry. I prefer an active lifestyle and always try to find something new. I enjoy everything what I do. I'm studying in the university and have a job. I love my profession but family means a lot to me too. I like to be loved and like give love in return. My life is very good right now. The only thing I dream of is to meet a man who will want to create a loving family.

Looking for... I am looking for a optimistic, honest and intelligent man for serious relations. I would like to meet a person who will be also my best friend and with whom I can talk about everything and trust completely.I prefer men who older than I. I need a man who more experienced and knows more than I. I want to find somebody who can teach me new things in life and support me on everything what I do.

Nickname: 754
Age: 26
Sex: f
Height: 173 in
Weight: 58 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Moscow
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: journalist
Occupation: journalist
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Libra

Personality

Optimistic,active,kind, romantic, outgoing, funny, curious, without bad habits

Interests

Life, love, travel, dances, sport, music, art,nature, animals, meeting with interesting people and more other things.

Looking For

Age: to 55

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos