Olga

What about me? Well, I am 41 but I look younger, some people say I look 10 years younger. I am divorced with no children. I am charming, have a good sense of humor and a good heart. I am a romantic woman, loyal and sincere. Someone once said that an ideal woman should be 'like a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the society, and loving in bed'. I agree! It's about me. I am a real lady, a good chef, and know how make love. I am ready for mutual care and love, an honest and open relationship. I am looking for my soul mate!

Looking for... Who am I looking for? I want to meet an honest, intelligent man with a good sense of humor, fun, caring, talented, romantic, hardworking, who loves and wants to travel with me. Who maybe wants to have children, a family is a joint business. I am ready to go side by side with my future mate, to be together in joy and sorrow, be helpful to each other.

Nickname: 7401
Age: 41
Sex: f
Height: 170 in
Weight: 59 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Moscow
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: manager
Occupation: manager
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Sometimes
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Libra

Personality

I am a good looking young woman. I am a pretty and bright girl. I am very sensitive, talented and original. My friends say I am reliable and honest. I think I am romantic, affectionate, and sincere. I am a Christian, but not a fanatic. I am loving and caring. I am a cheerful, sociable and witty woman.

Interests

Reading, movies, studying, theater, music, concerts, travel. I love walking around the city, picnics, enjoy bars, cafes and clubs. I like Sun Sea Travel.

Looking For

Age: to 55

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic

 
 

More Photos