Olga

I want to meet person who has the same considerations about life and interests, who want to build strong, respectful and trustful relations and be comitted fully to family, who is reliable, caring, tender, sincere and romantic and with whom I can share not only happiness but also misfortunes.

Looking for... high education; optimist with good sense of humour, willing to build strong relations and be devoted to his family

Nickname: 323
Age: 28
Sex: f
Height: 155 in
Weight: 46 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Moscow
Status: Divorced
Education: Universityin progress of getting psychoanalyst degree ...
Profession: economist
Occupation: student
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Capricorn

Personality

I'm very open-minded, honest, intelligent and optimistic person, considering life as advanture. I'm very careful and devoted to my relatives and friends who make my life sensible and interesting. I love my job, but in earliest time plan to go to University to get one more profession and probe myself in another business area combining two degrees which should give synergetic effect. I think it will be fruitful and interesting experience.

Interests

I love music, books, meeting friends, going to theatre, travalling, swimming, dancing, walking in good weather and just relaxing in the evenings listening to music in light of candles.... In spare time I love cooking and watching good films.

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos