I address this message to you, my soul mate, my Lovely Future Husband, who will be happy and will make me happy. I was born in the USSR, where I spent my childhood and youth and experienced the Fall of the Soviet Union after which my country became an independent republic of Uzbekistan in 1991. My childhood was not different from the childhood of thousands of Soviet children in our country and the youth did not offer great opportunities. I continued studying at the University and began working at the age of 16. I got married when I was 18, and it seemed to me that I was the happiest woman in the World. But my illusions about marriage were soon broken. I left my husband and took my child with me. And then I started my hard but interesting life... That was the time when I came to the idea to look for a partner abroad, because there is little chance to meet my soul mate here as our men do not appreciate and do not care for their women and children. I dream of a caring and loving husband, who can appreciate human qualities and family happiness. I don't mind relocating. I'll be happy to help and support my future husband in everything. I'm a good and friendly hostess. I love to cook delicious meals and desserts. I enherited this from my mum as well as the intelligence and beauty. All the women of our family were always healthy, energetic, intellectual, cheerful, active, erudite and beautiful inside and outside. I am ready to overcome any difficulties for the sake of the happiness in my family.

Looking for... I'll be happy if you read my profile and get the feeling of my sincere desire to build a strong relationship. My husband must have courage, fortitude, sense of humor and respect for family traditions. I will be happy to meet an educated, respectable, giving, smart man with whom I could share all the tenderness and love overflowing my heart. I believe that my faith, hope and love won't ever leave my heart.

Nickname: 10526
Age: 37
Sex: f
Height: 173 in
Weight: 69 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Tashkent
Country: Uzbekistan
Status: Divorced
Education: Universityaccountant
Profession: accountant
Occupation: accountant
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Taurus


I am an active and positive woman with versatile interests.


I enjoy natural beauty and natural phenomena. I love traveling and relaxing in the countryside. I like bowling and tennis. I enjoy dancing and communicating with interesting people. I am a great cook and a gourmet, I like to decorate the house and choose the interior for the home. I am a designer and esthete, but not a professional one. I love to design houses, apartments, offices. I do it for fun. I help people in finding spiritual balance, as it is not so simple in our hard world, the life finds crazy and frantic pace. And many people are giving up in despair, and at this point I can give them psychological support. My passion is driving a car, I feel like a professional while driving and I love travelling by car. I apologize for not being able to describe all my interests in my profile right now, because I can not fit here all of my thoughts and feelings. I want to find only a decent man who can feel my heart now.

Looking For

Age: to 54

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic; Asian;


More Photos