Oksana

I am a beautiful lady with hazel eyes and I'm full energy and have a great sense of humor. I like to sing and play the piano, I like art, music, I'm fond of classical music (live sax and piano), theatre, and museums. Also I love to dance and keep fit. I love to be in nature, walking in the countryside, by the sea, where I do most of my thinking. To sum myself up- I like all beautiful things. I enjoy all sports, especially associated with water. I graduated from the Academy of Music (I studied singing classical music), and also I have a Masters Degree in Public Relations from one of Latvia's top universities. I like my profession, but family means a lot to me. I value honesty and respect with communication. I would like to meet a gentlemen, who takes life, world and other people as they are and who is able to get the best out of life. Who is mature enough and isn't afraid to make serious steps in life. Who doesn't play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect.

Nickname: 405
Age: 46
Sex: f
Height: 169 in
Weight: 60 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Riga
Country: Latvia
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: Management
Occupation: Marketing manager
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Sometimes
Zodiac: Cancer

Personality

I value respect and understanding in a relationship, taking care of each other. I respect people with rich inner world and cultural background, sincerity, kindness, sensibility, loyalty and frankness. I try to be like that myself. We all have strength and weaknesses and dont have the right to judge. I dont like lies, betrayal and meanness. I value inner beauty more than physical appearance

Interests

Nature, pets, movies, music, and romantic walks with my beloved man, and evenings by candle light. During my free time I like to sing and play the piano. I like meeting new people, walking in wild nature, dancing. I love to travel very much, I love to experience other countries and cities. I like the sea, wind and surf, stars, sky, etc. I like fashion, arts, design, movies, cooking, sports, learning new things. I enjoy life.

Looking For

Age: to 67

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos