Natalya

Hi! I am Natalya (Natasha) and I live in Russia. I am divorced with two kids. I have a university degree in psychology and work as psychologist. My personality? I am gentle and prudent, caring and reliable. My interests? My kids, dancing and music, my work. What am I looking for here on this site? I want to meet a partner to share my life with, someone to be together in joy and sorry, to love and support, respect and care for. I hope this is why you are here, too! If you think we have some things in common, drop me a line!

Looking for... I want to meet a good man, with whom I will feel warm and cared for, I am looking for mutual love without lies and betrayal. I want us to join our lives together, to give each other the gift of Love and Care. Family values are very important for me. I dream about a kind and happy atmosphere at home. If you are a good man with kind heart, you will be the happiest person in the world with me!

Nickname: 480
Age: 37
Sex: f
Height: 175 in
Weight: 60 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: psychologist
Occupation: psychologist
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Capricorn

Personality

I have gentle and prudent character. I am a caring and reliable woman, I love comfort and active life style. I don't like lack of clarity and fogginess in relationships. I believe in my power and intuition.

Interests

I like dancing and listening to guitar music. I love helping my daughter to create interesting hand-made post cards.

Looking For

Age: to 55

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos