Natalya

I am looking for my second half who approaches me psychologically that the union will be strong and durable. I want to pass on this life together, having divided all pleasures and having overcome all difficulties rising on of the life. I am waiting you.....my prince!

Looking for... I am looking for serious, independent man with university education who is reliable, decisive, sportive, loving, faithful, person and want to create a harmonious and happy family, just like me. The most important gift I am awaiting from fate is meeting my only man, who will become my universe and everything. I will be waiting you! ;))))

Nickname: 420
Age: 33
Sex: f
Height: 168 in
Weight: 60 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
Country: Kazakstan
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Specialist in Business Adm. Dep.
Occupation: Business Administration
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Sometimes
Zodiac: Capricorn

Personality

I am Russian girl with long blond hair, expressive blue eyes and warm smile. I am sporty,outgoing person. I am polite, sincere, compassionate and tender girl. I respect loyalty and understanding.

Interests

Scenery drawing, good wine and food, dancing, music, Russian poetry, active kinds of sports: hiking, alpine skis,mountain bicycle. Also i like to meet & communicate with friends. I adore nature. I like watching falling water, sunsets and sunrises, endless ranges of mountains and discovering new wonderful nooks of nature. I like to be in harmony with nature, which brings serenity into my soul and my heart.

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos