Nataliya

So who am I looking for? Well you!?!? A single man, reliable, educated, physically fit, honest, confident in his future, responsible, who doesn't play games and who dreams of a real, wonderful family based on love and respect. I am looking for a man who will love me for me, who will be a part of everything in my life, my best friend, a partner and a lover, someone with whom Id share his and maybe my interests and life. In short if you are a warm hearted, sincere person who is satisfied with who you are, then you might just be the one I am looking for! So, let me know if you are interested in meeting me and then we can see what happens! Hope to talk to you soon.

Looking for... 25-45 years old, kind hearted, sincere, confident, reliable

Nickname: 467
Age: 35
Sex: f
Height: 162 in
Weight: 53 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Bratsk
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: Office-manager
Occupation: department of visas and passports
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Leo

Personality

People most often describe my temperament as very caring, warm and romantic. I describe myself as an independent, sincere and peaceful woman plus certainly I am optimistic and do not get depressed in any situation. The type of relationship I'm looking for would ideally be a long-term which will hopefully eventuate in a marriage. I believe in love and think it's a great stimulus in life.

Interests

I am interested in the Eastern Culture (Japan, China). Enjoy reading, indoor gardening, driving, walking, outdoors and small dogs. There is a lot more to say. If you have the same interest(s), it would be great but if not, that's OK - I like learning new things. I do not mind changing myself to grow intellectually and spiritually. At the same time I try to have fun and enjoy interesting conversations.

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos