Natali

I am ready to relocate to another country because I will go anywhere with the man I really love. I like reading, travelling, discovering new things, cultures, places. I enjoy deep and interesting conversations and tend to like all types of people. I want simple woman happiness- to be loved, happy and enjoy all the good things marriage will bring. I am dreaming about a happy family and strong man shoulder next to me.

Looking for... I am looking for a long-term serious relationship with a smart, strong, well mannered, one-woman man with great sense of humor. A man with a good soul who having a willingness to have his own family.

Nickname: 849
Age: 30
Sex: f
Height: 168 in
Weight: 53 lbs
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: student
Occupation: private English teacher
Religion: N/a
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Gemini

Personality

I am a feminine, charming, family-oriented and loyal woman. I have much tenderness and warmth to share it with worthy man. I am also communicative, cheerful, kind, smart and cultured person with a great sense of humor. I am able to listen. I believe in decency, sincerity, mutual love, mutual support in the family. I am an open and honest person, and I appreciate these qualities in other people.

Interests

I like reading classic novels and love stories (good ones), listening a music. I enjoy travelling, plant growing, psychology, spending time outdoors, shaping, and hiking. I like going to the cinema and meeting with friends. I feel myself comfortable with domestic animals.

Looking For

Age: to 55

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos