Marina

I am not in rush for man`s beauty or muscles, the main thing is a true wish to have a real happy family with me! ! ! I will not walk you hours for shopping, and will never make you to chose between fishing and flowers' exhibition! ! ! ))) I would like to meet a man who is very positive and passionate about life, who respects people, treats them with kindness, who is reliable and self-sufficient. I am looking for a man who is willing to become my soul mate, my best friend, who will never betray and can easily support me and appreciate my interests. My man knows how to have fun and how to enjoy every day. And together we will be able to overcome all the difficulties of life! !

Looking for... without bad habits

Nickname: 13845
Age: 41
Sex: f
Height: 170 in
Weight: 54 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Moscow
Status: Divorced
Education: PhD
Profession: doctor
Occupation: doctor
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Virgo

Personality

I am very reliable and sympathetic. I appreciate kindness, care, help to others, sincerity of love and friendship, love for children and animals, decency and honesty. I do not like people who are malicious, materialistic and who do not care feelings of other people. I am full of respect towards myself and people around me. I am able to understand and to listen to people and always ready to help. I believe that you get what you create so one should always do good things to people, be conscientious and be accountable for actions. I am a very peaceful person and I think all the conflicts can be solved by discussion and mutual compromise. I am passionate and positive about everything I do.

Interests

Travel is my passion because our world is so bright, so beautiful, sometimes is so shocking, but always priceless, our world is our treasure. I am keen on photography because you can stop a moment and convey your feelings through a photo, express a beauty of a scene and express something important. Among my other passions are winter sports and tourism.

Looking For

Age: to 55

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos