Marina

I dream to meet a man for whom family values are important. He should be honest, energetic. I am looking for a man with whom we can dream, achieve our goals, support each other and share the joy of this wonderful life. I would be happy to meet you here!

Nickname: 13692
Age: 29
Sex: f
Height: 165 in
Weight: 67 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Omsk
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Lawyer
Occupation: Lawyer
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Leo

Personality

I am a sociable, kind, honest girl. I am responsible and persevering, always go forward, but my moral principles more important to me than a goal. The direction of goals can always be changed without changing yourself. I am lucky that I get from my favorite business a real pleasure. I think that self-realization is important for everyone. My close friends say that I have a great sense of humor, in friendship and in a relationship - I'm loyal and responsive, always ready to help. For me a family is the highest value. "My home is my castle," I want to meet a man for whom a loving woman, reliable rear is one of the most important priorities in life.

Interests

I love nature, sea, picnics with a good company. Meeting with friends, trips to theaters, going to cinema (I like to laugh while watching a comedy, and I love movies with a happy ending). I love to play backgammon, chess, checkers. Skiing, table tennis. I have a collection of coins. It is one of my hobbies also)

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos