Marina

I have graduated from university of foreign languages. Since 2003 Ive been working as assistant of general director in the construction company. I enjoy my job very much. I was born originally in Ukraine. Im looking for a serious relationships and I would like to find a man I can love and have a beautiful and loving future together. I could describe myself with the following words- realist with romantic side; joyful, humorous, communicative; serious, affectionate. I like to do well what I do, that is, when I do something, I am very dedicated. This applies to work, to life, to free time, to fun. I like very much humor and to joke with people i appreciate. I think humor is a very important aspect of life, which makes everything much easier. I appreciate honesty, care and responsibility in men.

Looking for... I would like to meet an honest, kind and careful man without bad habits.

Nickname: 1150
Age: 30
Sex: f
Height: 173 in
Weight: 63 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Grey
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Alchevsk
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: translator
Occupation: translator
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Aries

Personality

I am kind, careful woman.

Interests

I also do sports, I go to the fitness center sometimes, I like jogging in the nature as I live in a green area of the city next to a park, I like also to go out, good food, I like to visit a new places and to travel, I like modern and also some classic music, I enjoy cinema, occasionally also i visit theatre, it depends on the season, the mood and the company, in general I am quite versatile. Also I like cooking different meals.

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos