Marina

My name is Marina, I live in one of the most beautiful cities of Central Russia - Voronezh. I love nature very much, animals, I love children and dream about having 2-3- children in my family. This year I will graduate from the University with specialization - foreign affairs specialist. Now I work in Tourism agency as tourism manager. Tourism is my main hobby, I visited 8 countries and dream about visiting all countries in the world! Also I enjoy reading, visiting cinema, evening walking, rolling skating, going to the nature. I dont like clubs, noisy places, I prefer my dear friends, relatives, family comfort and warmness of the soul+ I know English, but it isnt perfect, because I havent enough practice.

Looking for... I enjoy writing letters, they are sincere and understandable and in the letters it is possible to put everything into places. But I dont have the person to whom I could write warm letters+ I am not searching for Prince or writer, or romantic+ Each person is different! I am looking for normal kind person+ Our life is unpredictable, incredible and very interesting and who knows what will happen after our meeting

Nickname: 1132
Age: 21
Sex: f
Height: 165 in
Weight: 53 lbs
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Voronezh
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: tourism manager
Occupation: tourism manager
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Taurus

Personality

I am very interesting and funny

Interests

travelling

Looking For

Age: to 35

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos