Ludmila

Satisfaction is supreme goal! We shall do everything possible to be happy. But what can make us happy? To be happy means to live in unity with humans nature. It is necessary for each person to grow and to be successful. I believe that the most important for woman is family and to be womanly. I am searching for a partner, not for a prince on the white horse. The most important priorities in our family will be love, respect, honesty and peace. I dream to meet a man with whom we could share all great and sad moments in life. I want to share my soul and success with my love! I would be happy to share also his hobbies, interests, it isnt important if it is football or tennis, or something else. I think that husband and wife shall be partners and respect each others interests and views.

Looking for... We havent common friends, who could introduce us to each other. But if you found me as intelligent, kind and sensitive woman, you are right, it isnt a mistake. I want to tell you more about me and my city. I live in Dnepropetrovsk , it is a big industrial city with a lot of plants and factories. We have a lot of museums, architectural monuments, theaters, old parks Also it is very nice to rest here in a good company, enjoying nice talking and good kitchen. Sometimes it is nice to visit night club or to play bowling. I work in one factory, which produces industrial equipment for Ukraine. I am an accountant. I havent a lot of free time and enough time for private life in my city, so I decided to use the Internet. No one knows what can happen and where is our second parts. May be my love lives near me, but may be he is somewhere very far from me. You know, I love not only to work, but also to rest. I have interest in 19 century architecture, paintings. I value world's beauty and love my life! I love nature in the any year period. My daughter lives with me. I love cozy home, and comfort is very important for me.

Nickname: 301
Age: 40
Sex: f
Height: 160 in
Weight: 53 lbs
Hair color: Light brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
Country: Ukraine
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: accountant
Occupation: accountant
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Cancer

Personality

I am very important, bright and elegant woman, who take care about herself and stay always in a good shape.

Interests

later

Looking For

Age: to 57

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos