Liliya

I really feel uncomfortable writing about myself but will try to take steps in introducing real Liliya (Lily).I live in a small town in Ural (for those who is unfamiliar Republic Bashkortostan). Basically are concentrated in my family (my little princess Arlina).Since I'm single have to make living by myself. There are many advantages in being single. I think it makes you stronger and more responsible of what are you doing and making with your life. But also I really hope to find a person with whom I can share my life(positive thingsnegative things, doesn't matter) and the one who will support you no matter what...The one who will understand.

Looking for... Dear friend! Just don't be afraid that I call you friend because this really important for me. I believe that true friendship sometimes is more important than Love. I can Love my friend but sometimes lovers can not understand each others and become true friends. So hope to start communicating so we can know and understand better each other.

Nickname: 501
Age: 31
Sex: f
Height: 163 in
Weight: 63 lbs
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: manager
Occupation: manager
Religion: N/a
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Taurus

Personality

Character-is a fate. My fate is to love and to be loved... Try to follow "gold middle way" in life, though can make tough decisions at the same time, if feel necessity to change something in life- so will really "Feel" that you are living not just existing.

Interests

Music, languages

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos