Liliya

I still believe in Love, even I am not on my 20th anymore (: I believe, that people came in this world for Love. And before the people will die, they should meet Love and take pleasure in happiness. We are only here on this World for a short time and I want to get busy living and spending it with someone worth spending it with. In this life it is not where you have been or where you are that counts. It is where you are going that matters most. I do not think that love is static. There are people who are lucky enough to fall in love at first sight. They will find that their love will grow, mature and weather the vicissitudes of life better with the passage of time. I am not seeking perfection. I don't want to waste any time on games or dating that leads to nothing. I want to be with someone who is READY to have a family, WILLING to make a commitment and understands that it takes TIME, TRUST, RESPECT and some PATIENCE to make everything work out.

Looking for... I would like to meet an intelligent, educated, successful American man, who could be my sincere friend, my beloved, my husband for all my life. I am looking for my soul mate, a man whom I can trust and with whom I could spend the rest of my life. He must be good looking, intelligent, well-educated, unselfish, kind, and gentle with good manners, high moral values and integrity. He is a HONEST, RELIABLE and RESPONSIBLE person, wise, tender, frank, with a good sense of humor, cares about his body and spirit. I would like him to live in a town or city. He respects and thinks highly of women, he loves children, wants to create a family, he is financial-stable, has his own house.

Nickname: 113
Age: 40
Sex: f
Height: 168 in
Weight: 55 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
Country: United States
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: outreach medical laboratory
Occupation: medical insurance and coding
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Gemini

Personality

I am well educated, very tender, merry,communicative, companionable, supportive, reliable and kind woman. I am an optimist with a good sence of humour. I love to smile, I love to be around people, because I love people and I LOVE LIFE!

Interests

I like excellent ideas and journeys, I like home comfort, and can create it. In everything I do I put small part of my soul. I am a very active person and I do not sit and watch life, I am a participant. I am in very good shape,I enjoy woking out and dance.

Looking For

Age: to 50

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos