Larisa

I am very sensual, tender, affectionate, positive, friendly, open-minded, easy to communicate, lifestyle curious and romantic..well-educated and well-mannered lady, leading healthy life style, like travelling, nature,theater, cinema, arts...I enjoy good food and music, love flowers, love to dance, smile and laugh..can be childish & playful,enjoy very many things in life...other people describe me as a kind and honest, reliable person..I love children and would like to have a child from a man whom I love..

Looking for... I would like to meet a man with whom I will fall in love...the woman' eyes are glittering when she loves and feels love and care from her beloved man...A man of my dreams...he should be a gentleman...intelligent, well-educated, smart, sexy, energetic, mordern, honest, reliable and trustworthy. Interested to meet a man for a happy life together, a person to create a nice family with,a man who loves children and kind. When people are happy together, they are devoted to each eather, loving, caring partners with mutual interests, life attitudes and values. It would be nice if my future partner shares the same views and ready for a family life, he should also be financially secure to support his future family. I need a seroius partner who is succesfull in his career or business...my man is to be a very positive and optimistic person...

Nickname: 36
Age: 38
Sex: f
Height: 165 in
Weight: 57 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Moscow
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: manager
Occupation: manager
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Aries

Personality

Attractive,kind,sincere,gentle,honest

Interests

different

Looking For

Age: to 57

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos