Larisa

I am university educated (math and economic), well-read, kind, passionate, responsible, sociable and a positive thinking person, who lives every day enjoying what the life offers to me. I have been working as an accountant, but my career is not as important to me as a family values. I feel there is so much in my heart to give and so much to share that I feel like my life is been lived without a reason. My tender heart has always been full of love and compassion and I am truly happiest when I have someone special to share this feeling with. I would enjoy each precious moment of walking, talking, sharing laughter, touching, kissing.... I am not created to be alone, I miss a family a lot and I am sure I can be a very good wife that makes her husband be always proud of her. A healthy lifestile is an important priority in my life (no smoke,no drink). I have a son of 18.He studies computer sciences at University and lives separately, but he is still an important part of my life. I like a lot of activities, open to all new, very energetic.I am fit and slim, keep myself in a good form.

Looking for... high education, finansially secure

Nickname: 151
Age: 41
Sex: f
Height: 164 in
Weight: 52 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Grey
Ethnicity: White/European
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: accountaning/finance
Occupation: accountant
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Capricorn

Personality

i have big loving heart

Interests

aqua-aerobic, dancing, gardening, theatres, travelling, reading,gym, learning languages

Looking For

Age: to 57

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos