Ksenya

I have a busy schedule at work so i dont have many opportunities to meet my second half. It is one of the main reasons why I decided to try this website. I feel ready for serious relations and hope to find a man who could touch my feelings.

Looking for... Id like to find my soul mate here. Im not looking for Mr. Ideal. One of my favourite quotes is "Women love us for our defects" by O.Wilde. I just need a man who is ready to build relations based on respect, trust, passion and love. As i am high enough i prefer my man to be at least 180 cm (5'9 ft).

Nickname: 256
Age: 24
Sex: f
Height: 172 in
Weight: 62 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Dzerjinsk
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: inter/relations & foreign affairs
Occupation: sales
Religion: N/a
Smoking: No
Drinking: Sometimes
Zodiac: Libra

Personality

I consider myself an easy-going and open-minded. i dont like conflicts and i used to resolve them by means of dialogue. I can tell that i'm well-educated person, a good listener and opened for discussions. I have a good sense of humor and i do like teasing ;) Im independent but not too ambitious, strong but at the same time sensitive. I can be both a friend and a lover for my man. I'd say that family is more important for me than my career. I'm always ready to support and i used to care of people close to me. I'm the one who can understand and share. The glass in my hands is half full at the moment and i hope to find the right man to fill it to the top ;)

Interests

I enjoy simple things, such as going out, playing ping-pong and billiard, bowling, bbq, dancing, cooking, reading, travelling, listening to music, going to the cinema and other stuff people usually do to relax, have a good time and improve themselves. I'm opened for everything new. I like either spending time with my friends or having a calm evening with my man next to me. I love pets and currently i have a cat - she is my baby :) Also I have to mention that i have a belly piercing and a tattoo.

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos