Kseniya

I am active, cheerful, goal-oriented person, at the same time I am very calm in family relations - I dont like conflicts and easily temporize with people. I have son, he was born September 19 2008 - he looks like me, has fair hair, blue eyes and he lives with me. Of course I love him very much!!! I love pets, especially cats. Pets are great, but I dont want to have them at home. Sometimes I enjoy cooking delicious meals. I read recipes in the internet and cook new things. Often I invite guests and we cook together, then we drink tea. =) What concerns sport - I like yoga, pilates, dancing, but lately I dont have enough free time to do it. Last time I worked in the company of one mobile operator, but now I help my parents in our small family business. I enjoy travelling very much, visiting warm countries and I afraid of flying at airplanes. =) Last time, not long time ago I visited Peking - it is very beautiful and colourful city. =) I have a car and enjoy driving it; also I enjoy taking care about my car, buying tuning and decorating it. I have many friends, because I am very cheerful and sociable person. I have nice relations with my dear parents! You can ask me questions and I will answer with the pleasure!!!!

Nickname: 773
Age: 25
Sex: f
Height: 157 in
Weight: 51 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: economist
Occupation: economist
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Sometimes
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Scorpio

Personality

I am cheerful and sociable person, I enjoy communication and have many friends.

Interests

Sport, cooking, my car.

Looking For

Age: to 99

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos