Juliya

I'm tired of being alone. I want to love and be loved. I am looking for a man who will become a reliable friend and a good example for my son, stable, responsible, neat, with a good sense of humor, physically fit, confident, educated, wise, supportive, caring, stable, faithful, hardworking, ready to be a real head of the family.

Nickname: 5443
Age: 38
Sex: f
Height: 170 in
Weight: 55 lbs
Hair color: Light brown
Hair length: Very Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: financier
Occupation: financier
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Sometimes
Zodiac: Taurus

Personality

I trust actions not words. For me love is real and it's a verb not a noun. I am ready to give everything, if I see that it's mutual. My friends say that I am stylish, compassionate, reliable and positive. I am hardworking, neat, organized, caring, very attractive, slim, educated, religious, a good mother, a loyal friend, sociable, humorous, love everything beautiful, sexy, love to take care of myself, enjoy new impressions, emotionally balanced and harmonious. I am proud of my vitality, ability to communicate with people, good taste and optimism. I am grateful to God and my parents for my life, the opportunity to live in peace and to build my life and my relationships.

Interests

I smile when I see children, beautiful things and can enjoy simple pleasures of life. I enjoy good jokes, interesting events, dancing, art, fashion, taking photos, driving a car.

Looking For

Age: to 60

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos