Julia

I am a happy person and I love to make people happy. My goal is to find my man and to fall in love with him. I used to live in the USA, and I know some things about the Western mentality. I speak English well.I like to travel,go out, communicate with people, go to the beach. Also sometimes I like to stay home and I would be happy to do it with Somebody Special, having romantic times, kissing and loving each other.

Looking for... Hello! I am looking for you, my Special One! I want to give you all my heart. We will share good times in life, and also I will give you moral support when we have sad days. I think that a wife and a husband are the closest people for each other.

Nickname: 963
Age: 29
Sex: f
Height: 168 in
Weight: 50 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Togliatti
Status: Divorced
Education: University2.Experience from school of Life.
Profession: English/Russian teacher&interpreter
Occupation: English/Russian teacher&interpreter
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Taurus

Personality

Romantic, afectionate, sociable, communicative, carryfull about close people, kind, intelligent, tender and modest.

Interests

I like to travel, to go out, to read classical literature, to play tennis, to communicate with people, to go to beach. Also sometimes I like to stay at home and I would be happy to do it together with my special person. I enjoy studying different languages.

Looking For

Age: to 45

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos