Julia

I am searching for you, my second half. I am waiting and want mutual understanding, support, love, care, devotion. I want to receive it from you and ready to give it to you. It is very important for me when people support each other in relations in moments of happiness and sadness, in moments of success and misfortune, in moments of victory and defeat.

Looking for... I am waiting for a tender and caring man, who will be happy enjoying life with his beloved woman. He is easy going, open, loves sports, with a good sense of humor. The life is not always easy, so I hope that we will be ready to support each other in every situation. He should be ready for the relations at a distance and have a desire to come to meet me in real life and to create a family in the future. It is nice to communicate in the internet, but it can`t substitute relations in real life. So meeting should be the second step in our relations.

Nickname: 9379
Age: 31
Sex: f
Height: 167 in
Weight: 54 lbs
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Status: Never married
Education: Collegemasseur
Profession: nurse
Occupation: manager
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Gemini

Personality

I am here to find happiness, love, tenderness, affection, and create a strong family. I am romantic and realistic at the same time. I like my work and helping people. I have lots of friends and my family is on the first place. I work in the pharmaceutical company now but used to work as a cook in the restaurant for 5 years. I am different and enjoy life and all opportunities it gives us. To cut a long story short I am perfect, but for one for whom I am searching here:)

Interests

My job is one of the biggest interests for me. I work as a manager in the pharmacological company now. I enjoy helping people when they have some problems with health and I have an opportunity to help them in a difficult minute. I love travel and seeing new places. Of course I have visited my historical Motherland Czech Republic. I love warm countries, especially Thailand! But in the future I want to see the whole world with my beloved man. I love rafting, so I have an adventurous nature:) I enjoy driving a car, I love speed. I also like riding a bicycle. Recently I have tried ice skating and it was an unforgettable experience. I even created traffic on the skating rink It will be my hobby in the future as I want to do that again and again:)

Looking For

Age: to 56

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos