Julia

I have a good taste and sense of aesthetics in all.Try that in my life I was surrounded with beautiful things,beautiful music,people,painting,architecture...etc. All these is make a life more pleasantly and brightly and give a lot of positive emotions! I take a great interest in study psychology. It very help me in life for better understand other people and myself. I like sport.Go to the sportclub 2 times in a week. But the most my passion is travel! I adore it ! It leave in memory unforgettable an impressions of met with interesting people,with new culters and every time in such trips I open something new and about myself.

Looking for... I think that real love is possible only in case,when you feel an attraction to your partner on physical,emotional,intellectual and mental level. It is very difficalt to find the person who could make you feel attractions on all this levels. But I want believe that somewhere in this world exist my soulmate,that man with whom I could real feel this miraculous sense - Love!

Nickname: 202
Age: 33
Sex: f
Height: 170 in
Weight: 51 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Moscow
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: management
Occupation: accountant
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Pisces

Personality

I am very romantic,deep,genuine,smart,kind,creative,cheerful,positive emotions,adventures person with great sense of humor.

Interests

sport,travel,theatre,musical,cinema,music,art

Looking For

Age: to 43

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos