Irina

You can be surprised that such young girl is searching for husband in the internet+ I will not hide - there are many men around me, who would like to create relations with me. But I dont see the person among them who would become my second part. I was in love only once, but relations didnt work. For me it is very important to know that my man loves, value and respect me. I am kind and open-minded person, I enjoy travelling, meeting new people, I love children.

Looking for... Hello! I dont know why are you searching for your second part here, but I can imagine - your women didnt value you as a person, or maybe you were not lucky in love+ Of course as any woman I would like to meet my Prince, who would turn my life to fairy tale+ In return I will become faithful, reliable and loving wife for you. =)

Nickname: 714
Age: 22
Sex: f
Height: 160 in
Weight: 45 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Tomsk
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: journalist
Occupation: journalist
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Aries

Personality

I am emotional and open-minded person enough. I love children, enjoy giving presents. I am patient woman and try not to make conflicts. I am sure that it is much better to talk, not to make hysteric. I am beautiful, intelligent, educated person, enjoy cooking. I show discrimination in philosophy, literature, music. I can become not only caring and loving wife, but also nice talker and partner.

Interests

charity

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos