Irina

Thanks for stopping by to read these lines. Im a person who loves my family, friends, and enjoys life to the fullest. Looking for my soulmate, my true love, to make him happy and live together till the rest of the life to share good and bad times, to help each other, to care about each other and to love deeply and gently.

Looking for... I'd like to meet a man who is on the same spiritual, educational, social, sexual level as me. A person with a similar fundamental background as I have, loving life, and wishing to start a family. Someone who I can learn from and who wants to learn about new things and places together. Somebody who just wants to have fun.

Nickname: 303
Age: 35
Sex: f
Height: 168 in
Weight: 55 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Moscow
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Translation
Occupation: Project Manager
Religion: N/a
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Aquarius

Personality

Im independent, educated and dynamic in many ways. Diverse person that is active and likes outdoor life as well as quiet nights at home with a good book. Rather serious but like to laugh and usually looking calm yet actually emotional. May be quiet with unfamiliar people until I get to know them and talkative around friends. Like to dress up for the occasion and may just kick back with an old pair of faded out jeans on ordinary day. Love to help and have many friends. Very caring, supporting and taking the extra step to take care of the important people in my life. Have high moral standards and live by them.

Interests

I have a variety of interests like literature - especially contemporary, history, culture, and psychology in particular socionic. Dining, dancing, cooking, hanging out with people who love to laugh and have fun, going to the movies, especially comedies. Going in for sport like cycling, racing skies, snowboarding which allow me to look good - pleasant consequence:) and long walks at beautiful places. My background hobby is travelling and I've been to many amazing places around the globe. It's also joy to return back home. I love my place and care of it much making it cozy.

Looking For

Age: to 47

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos