Irina

Honestly and seriously looking for Soulmate to give all my Devotion to.Together we will create a Happy strong Family, Welcoming Cozy Home and stable, but interesting life. I will be a loving Wife;)So Warm, Close and Fun yet so Unique, Magnetic and UnforgettableLike. No. Other ;)

Looking for... You are Masculine and Protective, but also Attentive and sensitive. I see you as Head of the Family and Strong Shoulder, you also enjoy Romancing your Lady and Sharing your feelings and thoughts. You are a Mature Doer, rather than dreamer. As a Couple we are a Team.

Nickname: 186
Age: 31
Sex: f
Height: 168 in
Weight: 52 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Tver
Status: Never married
Education: Universitytheory and practice of tourism (6 ...
Profession: interpretor
Occupation: interpretor
Religion: N/a
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Leo

Personality

THE ONE!!!FEMININE, Family oriented, tender Real Lady. Kindheart and Happysoul. Bright and adventurous. Passionate and Romantic. Emotionally mature, balanced. Realize and welcome responsibilities of married life. Flexible: always open to Sincere Communication and Compromise.. I write and speak FLUENT ENGLISH,welcome PHONE and WEBCAM talk.

Interests

Active, Energetic, Optimistic!;) Varied interests to enhance marriage, keep romance and thrill bright. Scuba diving, skiing, traveling, art...or just Cuddling in front of TV or a quiet walk with my Beloved to share thoughts and impressions of the dayOpen to your suggestions;)

Looking For

Age: to 50

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos