Inna

I'm looking for a person who feels comfortable with the partner having foreign background. Open minded, active, caring, warm, and supportive. Someone passionate romantic sexy witty. A successful professional who has balance in life and knows how to treat a lady ( I love to be pampered sometimes). If you are patient and kind a talkative (because I'm a good listener), I would think I've hit a bull's-eye.

Looking for... Mature gentleman with high education, with desire to be in love...

Nickname: 245
Age: 30
Sex: f
Height: 176 in
Weight: 68 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
Country: Netherlands
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Psychologist, nurse
Occupation: ...
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Leo

Personality

I am very open-minded, direct and sincere and I appreciate people who have the same qualities. I'm OK with my life, but would like to meet someone special, who I can trust and who will accept me for what I am. I'm feminine, gentle, quite classic type of woman with empathy and care. I think that I'll be able to share a lot of my partner's interests, even if they are new for me. Also I love comfort.

Interests

I enjoy a wide variety of interests and enjoy being just me. I enjoy sitting by the fire with glass of good wine, sometimes watching a good movie, cooking, shopping, and doing spur of the moment things. My favorite physical activities: Horse back riding, hiking, walking, working out.... The rest you will have to discover it....

Looking For

Age: to 38

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos