Illona

I believe that my partner for life may be on this web site looking for me as well. I believe the key to a happy relation or friendships is to always love, respect. Im looking to meet a friend for life, you know someone that you can talk to about any and everything. I treat people the way I want to be treated in this world. I have a pretty strong personality but also Im sensitive, loving and very affective person who believe in the power of love to over come any situation, and that I would do anything for the person I love. I want someone to share the good and bad things of the life.So if you want to know me come on drop a line

Looking for... I want someone who feel like can try a new relation with a woman and doesnt have the past bothering the actual life. I need a person who can smile and enjoy the small beauties of life. Im looking for a man that is honest and trustworthy, caring and loving. A man that is honest in his words and actions. A man that has a GOOD sense of humor.....

Nickname: 451
Age: 41
Sex: f
Height: 168 in
Weight: 65 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Status: Divorced
Education: UniversityI have two universities degrees.
Profession: lawyer
Occupation: lawyer
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Cancer

Personality

I focus on traditional family values. The foundation of any decent and balanced friendship must be based on honesty, trust and respect. As far as I concerned, the attraction must be more than just physical, but also mental, emotional and spiritual. Im honest, loving and faithful person. I do have a sense of humor. I love to smile. Im easy to talk to, but I do have a quiet side, too. I dont smoke and I dont drink. I dont take drugs. Family is of most important to me.

Interests

I love to travel, read, cook and go to great new restaurants and theatres... snow and water skiing.I also enjoy going on vacation to the beach, learning new dances and meeting interesting people.I enjoy, candle light dinners,photography and painting, documentary movies, comedies etc.

Looking For

Age: to 50

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos