Evgenia

I graduated university majoring in "Economy and management at the enterprises of metallurgy" (rather challenging for a girl:)) . I am working as an economist with one of the Russian companies trading metal. I would like to continue building my career in the field of economy and finance.After gaining enough experience of work I would like to continue my education and get MBA degree.

Looking for... I would like to meet confident, well-mannered,educated partner, who is serious about his intention to build long-term relations,based on love and respect to each other.For me it would be nice if he had financial education or ran his own business ,so we could have a lot of mutual subjects for talking in nights:))...joking:) I would like him to be very kind and gentle, strong enough for me to feel myself safe in all respects-physically,financially and mentally. I would like him to treat me like his fair lady,with whom he can laugh,do crazy things, lay on the beach under the shining sun,go to clubs for all night dancing or stay at home reading books or just laying in bed hugging each other and doing nothing:) At the same time he should consider me as his best friend, who will care and support him in all beginnings in every minute of his life,sad or happy one ...He is expected to be English native-speaker,ambitious about building his career (even if he is very busy with work-it's ok for me, it'll be just extra encourage for me to grow up professionally ,too :)))

Nickname: 31
Age: 26
Sex: f
Height: 180 in
Weight: 62 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Medium
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Moscow
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: Economy and management
Occupation: Economist
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Zodiac: Capricorn

Personality

I am very nice and funny girl, who is uncomfortable with conflicts. For me quite discussion seems to be more reasonable than loud and emotional scenes. I am easy-going, ambitious, fun-loving, very kind and modest (sometimes:))

Interests

I like studying,reading, traveling and learning other peoples' cultures. I get pleasure going to psychological trainings,dancing courses and so on. Currently I'm engaged in improving my Business English for me to be able to succeed in working abroad. On weekends I can either stay at home reading professional literature, or go to cinema or shopping with my friends.I like meeting new people, visiting night clubs,dancing...Don't like watching TV much, as it seems to be wasting time for me(unless there is news programme or some educational one).

Looking For

Age: to 38

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos