I am a very open person, I am emotional and can't hide my feelings. People say that eyes are mirror of our soul - you can always read my feelings in my eyes! Child lives inside of me, I can be happy, sad. May be that is why my friends and dear people love me and say that it is very easy to communicate with me. In men I value optimism and capability to solve problems with smile and open heart. I like sociable people with a good sense of humor. I read that pessimistic people live less that optimistic, so I want to live long and happy life with my dear love, my husband! In relations I value reliability and faithfulness. I am a soft, sincere, sensitive, romantic, sexy, passionate woman. I am a very romantic person with old-fashion views on relations and family. I am faithful, reliable and I will never betray my husband. I am very responsive, caring and I will support my man in any situations. I think that I am a good and nice person with good character. I dream about a nice, kind, intelligent, strong and romantic man who will stop my world and start our world! Impatiently I am waiting for our meeting! I want to share my life with you, I want to adore you, to be proud of you, to present all my love and care to you! I dream about strong and confident personality with life goals, interests, real gentleman, man, caring and tender lover, best friend! I want you to hug me and keep in your hands with love! I can do many things in life, but my main goal is to create strong, happy family, raise beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy!

Looking for... My ideal man is a usual man!

Nickname: 5453
Age: 23
Sex: f
Height: 168 in
Weight: 49 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Tashkent
Country: Uzbekistan
Status: Divorced
Education: College
Profession: Accountant
Occupation: Accountant
Religion: N/a
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Libra




Horse riding, fitness, surfing, bowling, yoga, traveling, art, spa, cooking .

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic


More Photos