Elena

My name is Elena...Im very pretty...with good character and nice internal world, deep soul and gold heart...im in search of a man who will be the one in my life and give me what i need in this life - love and family! I want to be all in all to my lovely man!!!

Looking for... At first he should give me what i need...attention ina free time(pleasent words,datings,presents),...he should be openly that we can talk about everything! He should love me, value me as i am and respect! He should be cheerful, generous and kind! Speaking about attractivness the internal world is more importent than appearance. Anyway he should keep his body and dress in good taste!

Nickname: 707
Age: 25
Sex: f
Height: 157 in
Weight: 53 lbs
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: manager
Occupation: marketing
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Aquarius

Personality

Im lucky because im very kind, intelligent,easygoing,truthful,patient...i feel people and if they value-respect-love me, i do the same...my character is various - i can be very calm at home and very energetic at work and with my friends!!!

Interests

I cant live without dancing...i like belly dance, Latino,RnB,Strip dance - it makes me happy! And i like sport - such kinds as jogging,basketball,in winter i like skiing - it makes me healthy. At home i prefer reading, listening music, knitting. If i have free time i buy the programe of intertainments and choose what i like- it may be the cinema, theatre(especially comedy), museums, intresting exhibition(that are about beauty, modern hairstyles, unusial clothes,cosmetics). If its evening i may go to play billiards, bowls, to go to the club just to dance without strong alcohol. Beside it i like walking with nothing to do just enjoy nature, fresh air and good weather!!!

Looking For

Age: to 37

Ethnicity: Not important

 
 

More Photos