Elena

I work as an accountant in a Building Industry. I like my job and the people I work with! In my spare time I like to go in for sports and I'm fond of an active way of life! So, every day I try to keep myself in a good shape. I'm a vegetarian and I prefer to eat healthy food. I have many friends I enjoy meeting and spending time with. Together we go to the nature and make barbecue, go to the cinema and theatre, cafes and clubs. I dream to visit Shaoling monastery in Tibet!

Looking for... To my mind the ideal relationship can only be based on love, fidelity, respect of partner's interests, devotion, compliance and tolerance! I need a reliable man who will become my life-time support. I dream about sincere, kind, loving and caring man. I want to find husband, friend and lover all in one man. I want him to be trustworthy to the full extent.

Nickname: 454
Age: 32
Sex: f
Height: 174 in
Weight: 65 lbs
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Omsk
Status: Never married
Education: University
Profession: finance
Occupation: accountant
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Leo

Personality

Open, sincere, communicative, caring, cheerful, optimistic

Interests

I have many interests and I always find what to do. I love active way of life and go for sports nearly every day. Nature is another thing I can not live without. Spending time outdoors always brings me in a wonderful mood and gives me energy for the working week. I like traveling and visiting new places.

Looking For

Age: to 46

Ethnicity: White/European; Hispanic

 
 

More Photos