Elena

I appreciate my family, I dearly love my daughter Liza. We have established trustful relations. We often go to a park to be with nature. I consider myself city-person, and I prefer living in a city.

Looking for... I would like to meet the one destined to me. I want to meet a self-efficient, successful, kid-loving, decent, family-oriented man who wants and can make me and my daughter happy. For me it is more important what a man does than what he says or promises. I value man of actions.

Nickname: 290
Age: 38
Sex: f
Height: 180 in
Weight: 68 lbs
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Hazel
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Stavropol
Status: Divorced
Education: College
Profession: hairdresser, stylist
Occupation: hairdresser, stylist
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Zodiac: Capricorn

Personality

I am cheerful, sincere, nice. I enjoy this life. I have good sense of humor. I like looking nice and tidy and make other people beautiful (My job requires that). I truly enjoy my work, l like communicating with people. some of them once were just my clients, and they are my friends now. I am glad when I see kind, lovely and responsive people around me. I always try to help people in a psychological way, I am good at it, and people are often thankful to me.

Interests

I love children and animals. I can drive a car, and to my mind, I have succeeded in it as well. 2-3 times per week I work out in a gym. I like traveling: both getting a suntan on a beach and spending time in the mountains.

Looking For

Age: to 50

Ethnicity: White/European; Multiracial

 
 

More Photos