Elena

I am looking for an intelligent, self-sufficient and honest gentleman, who would love and respect me as much as I will love and respect him. He must be a kind person and wanting to be a part of a family and spending time with me as his loving wife. I just want to be with someone who is loyal and faithful, in a totally monogamous loving relationship. Dear men, please check my partner requirements before writing! Respect my and your time, if you are not the type of man I am looking for, I simply cannot answer you as I have no time! I apologize. With my best wishes, Elena

Looking for... 32-40 years old, WHITE, seeking marriage and family. Loving, caring, honest, loyal, understanding

Nickname: 232
Age: 30
Sex: f
Height: 170 in
Weight: 57 lbs
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: White/European
City: Vladimir
Status: Divorced
Education: University
Profession: manager
Occupation: manager
Religion: Christian
Smoking: No
Drinking: Sometimes
Zodiac: Leo

Personality

I am very romantic. Have a great sense of humor. I am faithful and supportive. I live and lead a healthy life style. I am kind hearted, and love to have fun in life. Life is too short to spend it alone. So I think that everyone should have fun and live life to the fullest while we are here. I have a very strong desire to get married and have my own family.

Interests

I like glamor, dressing sexy. My dreams are reality and my reality is open for everyone who is ready to accept it. My world consists of love, smiles, poetry and my future man, who will be everything for me. I enjoy the movies, music, camping, traveling, etc

Looking For

Age: to 40

Ethnicity: White/European

 
 

More Photos